Area Managers

All Hertfordshire Participants who joined in 2016 and St Albans

Simon Jackson-Turner - simon@inclusionproject.co.uk


Click HERE to view more information on this area. 

Barnet and Enfield

Peter Seymour - peter@inclusionproject.co.uk 




Click HERE to view more information on this area. 

Broxbourne

Simon Hathaway - simonhathaway@inclusionproject.co.uk



Click HERE to view more information on this area. 

Cambridge and Huntingdonshire

Hannah Mullens - hannah@inclusionproject.co.uk 



Click HERE to view more information on this area. 

Hertfordshire Evenings

Kerry Kane - kerry@inclusionproject.co.uk




Click HERE to view more information on this area. 

Hertfordshire Weekends and Inclusion Project at Home

Cheryl Mucklin - cherylandtina@inclusionproject.co.uk


Click HERE for Hertfordshire Weekends or HERE for The Inclusion Project at Home. 

Hertfordshire Weekends and Inclusion Project at Home

Tina Wilson - cherylandtina@inclusionproject.co.uk


Click HERE for Hertfordshire Weekends or HERE for The Inclusion Project at Home.

Hertfordshire 1:1


Marcus Sandiford - marcus@inclusionproject.co.uk


Click HERE to view more information on this area. 

North and West Bedfordshire


James Graham - jamesgraham@inclusionproject.co.uk 


Click HERE to view more information on this area. 

North West London

Cameron Walters - cameronwalters@inclusionproject.co.uk


Click HERE to view more information on this area. 

South Bedfordshire

Bea Chase - bea@inclusionproject.co.uk 



Click HERE to view more information on this area. 

Swindon and Oxford

James Harpum - jamesharpum@inclusionproject.co.uk


Click HERE to view more information on this area. 

Uxbridge

Anna Jennings - anna@inclusionproject.co.uk 



Click HERE to view more information on this area. 

Wellingborough and St Neots

Rachael Waddingham - rachael@inclusionproject.co.uk


Click HERE to view more information on this area. 

Welwyn Hatfield and North Herts

Maggie Hall - maggie@inclusionproject.co.uk



Click HERE to view more information on this area. 

West Essex

Troy Thompson - troy@inclusionproject.co.uk



Click HERE to view more information on this area. 

West Hertfordshire

Cameron Greer - camerongreer@inclusionproject.co.uk


Click HERE to view more information on this area.