Send us a message, or below is all of our Area Manager's contact details for you as well.

If you need to contact one of our Area Managers then you can find their contact details below .

For general enquiries please contact us at - info@inclusionproject.co.uk




*Area Managers* -  


Broxbourne - Simon Hathaway -  07984 325747  - simonhathaway@inclusionproject.co.uk

Cambridge City and Huntingdonshire - Hannah Mullens - 07932 672496 - hannah@inclusionproject.co.uk


Hertfordshire Evenings - Kerry Kane - 07944 287527  - kerry@inclusionproject.co.uk


Hertfordshire Weekends - Cheryl Mucklin and Tina Wilson - 07828 455020 or 07526 096635 -  cherylandtina@inclusionproject.co.uk


North London - Peter Seymour - 07442 010114  - peter@inclusionproject.co.uk 


North and West Bedfordshire - James Graham -  07532 789987  - jamesgraham@inclusionproject.co.uk


North West London - Cameron Walters - 07904 391343  - cameronwalters@inclusionproject.co.uk


South Bedfordshire - Bea Chase - 07763 647825  - bea@inclusionproject.co.uk


St Albans  - Susi Williams -  07846 108200 - susi@inclusionproject.co.uk


Swindon and Oxford - James Harpum - 07789 696002 - jamesharpum@inclusionproject.co.uk  


Uxbridge - Anna Jennings -  07512 778555 - anna@inclusionproject.co.uk


Wellingborough and St Neots - Rachael Waddingham - 07817 930287 - rachael@inclusionproject.co.uk


Welwyn Hatfield and North Hertfordshire - Maggie Hall - 07981 959687  - maggie@inclusionproject.co.uk


West Essex - Troy Thompson - 07785 545873 - troy@inclusionproject.co.uk


West Hertfordshire - Cameron Greer - 07815 491907  - camerongreer@inclusionproject.co.uk


West Hertfordshire 1:1 - Marcus Sandiford -  07734 300060 - marcus@inclusionproject.co.uk